Back to the home page
norfolkbannernorfolkbanner
 
Norfolk

Carefree Holidays

Our Location

Chapel Briars,Yarmouth Road, Hemsby, Great Yarmouth,Norfolk,NR29 4NJ

Contact Us

Tel: 01493 732176
Fax: 01493 733208
Email: tony@carefree-holidays.co.uk
Website:

Book Now
3 star England tourist board Rating


videoGoogle MapsBBC Weatherfacebook

Hemsby is a beautiful seaside resort situated on the east coast of England. This region of East Anglia is a particularly beautiful part of the country, with magnificent golden beaches, superb scenery and picturesque villages.

Carefree Holiday Park offers self- catering accommodation at; Hemsby, Newport, California, Caister and Winterton-on-sea, close to Great Yarmouth and the Norfolk Broads. The Hemsby holiday park is self- catering accommodation in chalets, bungalows and cottages. Whether you are looking for accommodation with full amenities close to the beach, or a quiet village location, its all on offer here. Feel free to pick up the phone to discuss your holiday requirements with the friendly staff, who are always happy to help.

There is a variety of accommodation on offer to suit everyone's needs and budgets. Take a look around the sites and attractions to find the one that interests you. In most accommodation European Satellite Digital TV is available. All of the chalets are of the highest quality and the staff do their very best to see that they are made cosy and comfortable to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible.

The main seaside resort of Great Yarmouth with its non-stop entertainment is only 6 miles down the road, a comfortable 10 minute journey by car or regular bus service. Hemsby is a pleasant village with a wide range of attractions and interests for the enjoyment of visitors, including: Amusements, Bingo, Mini Funfair, Restaurant / Take-Aways, Public Houses, Craft, gift and souvenir shops, Swimming Pool, Evening family entertainment. Everything you can think of for a fun filled family break.

You can throw away your troubles when you visit Carefree Holiday Parks.

"With over 20 years experience in providing quality holidays, we aim to make sure that your stay at Carefree Holiday Park will be a memorable one".

Places to visit on your Norfolk break

Pleasurewood Hills - http://www.pleasurewoodhills.co.uk

Greater Yarmouth Directory - http://www.great-yarmouth.co.uk

Pleasure Beach Fair - www.pleasure-beach.co.uk

Banham Zoo - www.banhamzoo.co.uk

Bure Valley Railway - www.bvrw.co.uk

Village Experience - www.thevillageexperience.co.uk

North Norfolk Railways - www.nnrailway.co.uk

Norfolk Shire Horses - www.norfolk-shirehorse-centre.co.uk

Alby Crafts - www.albycrafts.co.uk

Norfolk Lavender - www.norfolk-lavender.co.uk

Dinosaur Park - www.dinosaurpark.co.uk

facebook